Pracownicy i doktoranci IGP

imię i nazwisko stopień naukowy
stanowisko nr pokoju nr telefonu  
e-mail
Wacław Bałuk prof. dr hab. emerytowany profesor 3029 55 40 401 -
Marcin Barski dr hab. adiunkt 1021 55 40 490 M.Barski@uw.edu.pl
Maciej Bąbel dr hab. profesor UW 1023 55 40 495 m.babel@uw.edu.pl
Krzysztof Bińka dr hab. adiunkt 3027 55 40 427 k.binka@uw.edu.pl
Małgorzata Bieńkowska-Wasiluk dr adiunkt 1024 55 40 426 m.wasiluk@uw.edu.pl
Danuta Cybulska mgr doktorantka 1009 - d.cybulska@student.uw.edu.pl
Michał Cyglicki mgr doktorant 1091 55 40 417 mcyglicki@uw.edu.pl
Aleksandra Dewiszek mgr doktorantka 1034 55 40 412 a.dewiszek@gmail.com
Zofia Dubicka dr adiunkt 3021 55 40 446 z.dubicka@uw.edu.pl
Ewa Durska dr adiunkt 3009 55 40 447 ewadurska@uw.edu.pl
Jan Dzierżek dr hab. adiunkt 1112 55 40 428 j.dzierzek@uw.edu.pl
Anna Filipek mgr  doktorantka 1009 - anna_filipek@student.uw.edu.pl
Michał Ginter prof. dr hab. profesor 3025 55 40 427 m.ginter@uw.edu.pl
Ewa Głowniak dr hab. adiunkt 1030 55 40 429 eglownia@uw.edu.pl
Marcin Górka dr adiunkt 1036 55 40 440 magurka@uw.edu.pl
Irena Granacka mgr specjalista 1075 55 40 400 igranacka@uw.edu.pl
Krzysztof Grzybowski dr hab. emerytowany pracownik naukowy - - -
Anna Haluch mgr doktorantka 1041 55 40 408 annahaluch@student.uw.edu.pl
Dorota Jania mgr doktorantka 1041 55 40 408 dorota.jania@student.uw.edu.pl
Robert Janiszewski mgr specjalista naukowo-techniczny 1100 55 40 461 r.janiszewski@uw.edu.pl
Agnieszka Jaszczuk mgr doktorantka 3011 - agnieszka.jaszczuk@student.uw.edu.pl
Anna Jezierska mgr doktorantka 1081 - aj.jezierska@gmail.com
Justyna Justyna-Grygo mgr samodzielny pracownik inżynieryjno-techniczny 1058 55 40 472 justynajustyna-grygo@student.uw.edu.pl
Edyta Jurewicz dr hab. profesor UW 1055 55 40 431 edyta.jurewicz@uw.edu.pl
Jarosław Kaczorowski mgr doktorant 1102 - j.kaczorowski@student.uw.edu.pl
Danuta Klimkiewicz mgr specjalista naukowo-techniczny 1094 55 40 441 d.klimkiewicz@uw.edu.pl
Agnieszka Kłopotowska dr adiunkt 1065 55 40 471 a.klopotowska@uw.edu.pl
Andrzej Konon dr hab. profesor UW 1057 55 40 432 Andrzej.Konon@uw.edu.pl
Jakub Kotowski mgr doktorant 1060 - jb.kotowski@gmail.com
Małgorzata Kozłowska dr starszy wykładowca 1022 55 40 494 mmkozlowska@uw.edu.pl
Wojciech Kozłowski dr hab. adiunkt 1078 55 40 410 Wojciech.Kozlowski@uw.edu.pl
Tomasz Krogulec mgr doktorant 1031 55 40 602 tomasz.krogulec@student.uw.edu.pl
Magdalena Kruszyna mgr doktorantka - - magdalena.kruszyna@student.uw.edu.pl
Paulina Leonowicz dr hab. starszy wykładowca 1028 55 40 433 Paulina.leonowicz@uw.edu.pl
Leszek Lindner prof. dr hab. emerytowany profesor 1109 55 40 405 l.lindner@uw.edu.pl
Mirosław Ludwiniak dr adiunkt 1052 55 40 462 Miroslaw.Ludwiniak@uw.edu.pl
Maciej Łoziński mgr doktorant 1031 55 40 602 maciej.lozinski@student.uw.edu.pl
Piotr Łuczyński dr hab. adiunkt 1089 55 40 434 piotr.luczynski@uw.edu.pl
Damian Ługowski mgr doktorant 1060 - lugowski.damian@gmail.com
Cezary Łukawski mgr specjalista 1038 55 40 467 c.lukawski@uw.edu.pl
Aleksandra Majecka dr adiunkt 1113 55 40 430 a.majecka@uw.edu.pl
Michał Makos dr adiunkt 1097 55 40 493 michalmakos@uw.edu.pl
Leszek Marks prof. dr hab. profesor 1120 55 40 407 leszek.marks@uw.edu.pl
Leonard Mastella prof. dr hab. emerytowany profesor 1041 55 40 408 l.mastella@uw.edu.pl
Bronisław A. Matyja prof. dr hab. emerytowany profesor 1027 55 40 409 Matyja@uw.edu.pl
Danuta Olszewska- Nejbert dr hab. adiunkt 1026 55 40 436 don@uw.edu.pl
Stanisław Orłowski prof. dr hab. emerytowany profesor 1077 - -
Wojciech Ozimkowski dr docent UW 1047 55 40 437 Wojciech.Ozimkowski@uw.edu.pl
Urszula Radwańska dr hab. profesor UW 3019 55 40 411 u.radwanska@uw.edu.pl
Zbigniew Remin dr hab. adiunkt 1074 55 40 449 zbyh@uw.edu.pl
Piotr Roniewicz prof. dr hab. emerytowany profesor 1033 55 40 413 Roniewicz@uw.edu.pl
Barbara Rybak - Ostrowska dr adiunkt 1053 55 40 463 Barbara.Rybak@uw.edu.pl
Tomasz Segit dr adiunkt 1029 - t.segit@uw.edu.pl
Stanisław Skompski prof. dr hab. profesor 1080 55 40 415 Skompski@uw.edu.pl
Radosław Staniszewski mgr doktorant 1060 - -
Ewa Stupnicka dr hab. emerytowany pracownik naukowy 1091 55 40 417 -
Arleta Suchocka mgr doktorantka 1009 - -
Joanna Szarkowska mgr doktorantka 1116 55 40 402 -
Michał Szulczewski prof. dr hab. emerytowany profesor 1085 55 40 418 m.szulczewski@uw.edu.pl
Marcin Szymanek dr adiunkt 1117 55 40 497 m.szymanek@uw.edu.pl
Anna Tołoczko-Pasek mgr doktorantka 1102 - atoloczko@student.uw.edu.pl
Jerzy Trammer prof. dr hab. profesor 3023 55 40 419 jtrammer@uw.edu.pl
Joanna Uroda dr asystent 1067 55 40 438 j.uroda@student.uw.edu.pl
Karolina Usarek mgr inż. doktorantka - - -
Bogusław Waksmundzki mgr starszy specjalista naukowo-techniczny 1087 55 40 468 b.waksmundzki@uw.edu.pl
Ireneusz Walaszczyk prof. dr hab. profesor 1093 55 40 422 i.walaszczyk@uw.edu.pl
Andrzej Wierzbowski prof. dr hab. emerytowany profesor 1025 55 40 420 Andrzej.Wierzbowski@uw.edu.pl
Barbara Woronko dr hab.  adiunkt 1118 55 40 423 bworonko@uw.edu.pl
Emil Wójcik mgr doktorant 1059 55 40 443 emilwojcik@student.uw.edu.pl
Michał Wyglądała dr asystent 1069 55 40 439 m.wygladala@uw.edu.pl
Anna Wysocka dr hab. profesor UW 1035 55 40 445 Anna.Wysocka@uw.edu.pl
Mikołaj Zapalski dr adiunkt 1076 55 40 473 m.zapalski@uw.edu.pl
Lidia Zenkner mgr doktorantka 1084 55 40 488 lidia.zenkner@uw.edu.pl
Maria Ziembińska-Tworzydło dr emerytowana doktor - - m.ziembinska@uw.edu.pl
Piotr Ziółkowski dr starszy wykładowca 1020 55 40 499 pit@uw.edu.pl
Michał Złotnik dr starszy specjalista naukowo-techniczny 3009 44 40 447 m.zlotnik@uw.edu.pl
Michał Żarnowski mgr doktorant 1116 55 40 402 -
Dorota Żmudzin mgr doktorantka 1031 55 40 602 dorotazmudzin@gmail.com
Anna Żylińska dr hab. adiunkt 1079 55 40 448 Anna.Zylinska@uw.edu.pl
Wróć Do góry