Pracownicy i doktoranci IHiGI

imię i nazwisko stopień naukowy stanowisko nr pokoju nr telefonu e-mail
Anna Bąkowska dr adiunkt P100 55 40 536 anna.bakowska@uw.edu.pl
Tomasz Białobrzeski mgr doktorant P085 - t.bialobrzeski@student.uw.edu.pl
Alicja Bobrowska dr wykładowca P116 55 40 515 a.bobrowska@uw.edu.pl
Paweł Dobak dr hab. profesor UW 1110 55 40 514 P.Dobak@uw.edu.pl
Dariusz Dobrzyński dr hab. inż. adiunkt P035 55 40 522 dardob@uw.edu.pl
Andrzej Domonik dr starszy wykładowca P114 55 40 544 andrzejd@uw.edu.pl
Artur Dziedzic dr starszy wykładowca P112 55 40 542 artur.dziedzic@uw.edu.pl
Robert Dziedziczak mgr specjalista w zawodzie S111 55 40 550 dz@uw.edu.pl
Magdalena Gańko mgr doktorantka P027 55 40 508 magdalena.ganko@student.uw.edu.pl
Ireneusz Gawriuczenkow dr starszy wykładowca P088 55 40 543 Ireneusz.Gawriuczenkow@uw.edu.pl
Katarzyna Gendek mgr doktorantka P085 - k.gendek@student.uw.edu.pl
Marcin Gołębiewski mgr  doktorant P021 - marcin.golebiewski@student.uw.edu.pl
Barbara Grabowska - Olszewska prof. dr hab. emerytowana profesor P087 55 40 501 -
Waldemar Granacki mgr wykładowca P098 55 40 525 w.granacki@uw.edu.pl
Tomasz Gruszczyński dr adiunkt P062 55 40 567 tgruszcz@uw.edu.pl
Magdalena Grzebalska - Mikołajków - starszy technik P031 55 40 562 m.mikolajkow@uw.edu.pl
Włodzimierz Humnicki dr hab. adiunkt P039 55 40 523 w.humnicki@uw.edu.pl
Dorota Izdebska-Mucha dr adiunkt P082 55 40 546 dim@uw.edu.pl
Lech Jabłoński - starszy mistrz P020 55 40 547 lech.tomasz.jablonski@uw.edu.pl
Magdalena Jerzak mgr doktorantka P046 55 40 030 mjerzak@student.uw.edu.pl
Łukasz Kaczmarek mgr doktorant P085 - lukasz.kaczmarek@uw.edu.pl
Ryszard Kaczyński prof. dr hab. emerytowany profesor P113 55 40 502 r.r.kaczynski@uw.edu.pl
Andrzej Kasprzak - starszy technik S121 - -
Kamil Kiełbasiński dr inż. adiunkt P098 55 40 525 k.kielbasinski@uw.edu.pl
Franciszek Knyszyński dr starszy wykładowca P037 55 40 524 knyszyn@uw.edu.pl
Beata Kowalczyk mgr  starszy technik P028 55 40 552 beatacalka@uw.edu.pl
Sebastian Kowalczyk dr adiunkt 1114 55 40 532 s.kowalczyk@uw.edu.pl
Ewa Krogulec dr hab. profesor UW P029 55 40 526 Ewa.Krogulec@uw.edu.pl
Tadeusz Krynicki dr hab. emerytowany pracownik naukowy P074 55 40 530 -
Aleksandra Kucharz mgr doktorantka P085 akucharz90@gmail.com
Dominik Łukasiak dr adiunkt P118 55 40 512 dominik.lukasiak@uw.edu.pl
Paweł Łukaszewski dr hab. adiunkt P120 55 40 528 pawel.lukaszewski@uw.edu.pl
Aleksandra Macioszczyk prof. dr hab. emerytowana profesor P053 55 40 505 -
Julianna Maj-Kowalska - specjalista P077 55 40 566 j.maj-kowalska@uw.edu.pl
Jerzy J. Małecki prof. dr hab. profesor P063 55 40 604 Jerzy.Malecki@uw.edu.pl
Stanisław Matysiak prof. dr hab. profesor P078 55 40 507 s.j.matysiak@uw.edu.pl
Janusz Michalak dr hab. emerytowany pracownik naukowy P038 55 40 529 J.Michalak@uw.edu.pl
Radosław Mieszkowski dr starszy wykładowca P080 55 40 531 r.mieszkowski@uw.edu.pl
Elżbieta Myślińska prof. dr hab. emerytowana profesor P123 55 40 509 e.myslinska@uw.edu.pl
Konrad Opęchowski mgr  doktorant P021 - k.opechowski@student.uw.edu.pl
Łukasz Pieczara mgr inż. doktorant P117 55 40 541 lukaszpieczara@student.uw.edu.pl
Joanna Pinińska prof. dr hab. inż. emerytowana profesor P121 55 40 510 joanna.pininska@uw.edu.pl
Dorota Porowska dr adiunkt P025 55 40 545 dorotap@uw.edu.pl
Hanna Ruszczyńska-Szenajch dr hab. emerytowany pracownik naukowy P094 55 40 511 h.ruszczynska@uw.edu.pl
Katarzyna Sawicka dr adiunkt P023 55 40 533 Sawicka@uw.edu.pl
Piotr Stajszczak mgr doktorant P085 - piotr.stajszczak@student.uw.edu.pl
Marcin Stępień dr adiunkt P051 55 40 563 Marcin.Stepien@uw.edu.pl
Tomasz Szczepański dr starszy wykładowca P086
S099
55 40 513
55 40 575
Tomasz.Szczepanski@uw.edu.pl
Marzena Szostakiewicz- Hołownia dr adiunkt P030 55 40 573 Marzena.Szostakiewicz@uw.edu.pl
Andrzej Tatur prof. dr hab. profesor P061 55 40 611 a.tatur@uw.edu.pl
Jerzy Trzciński dr pracownik naukowo-techniczny P084 55 40 534 Jerzy.Trzcinski@uw.edu.pl
Anna Tworek - starszy technik P097 55 40 561 a.tworek@uw.edu.pl
Przemysław Wilczyński mgr starszy technik P115 55 40 541 przemyslaw.wilczynski@uw.edu.pl
Emilia Wójcik dr adiunkt P087
S099
55 40 501
55 40 575
wojcike@uw.edu.pl
Sebastian Zabłocki dr asystent P033 55 40 548 s.zablocki@uw.edu.pl
Daniel Zaszewski mgr doktorant P047 55 40 503 danielzaszewski@student.uw.edu.pl
Piotr Zawrzykraj dr adiunkt P101 55 40 559 Piotr.Zawrzykraj@uw.edu.pl
Wróć Do góry